Coaching

Training

LaughingSkull

3 hours given
Poste Solo Top, AP Mid, AD Carry, Support
League Diamond I
Server EUW, EUNE, NA
Others Danish, Carry

“Hi there! :)”

Hello there.

I play on EUNE where i ended season 3 and 4 as Diamond II. My highest achieved rating is diamond 1 with 56 LP which put me in top 1200. I mainly play mid, top and support. I have a smurf on EUW to play with friends which is Diamond V.

I prefer to play assassins. My most played is akali which i prefer top and rarely mid. I play veigar mid. Support i prefer Janna and blitz.

I can coach in every role for bronze/silver/gold people.

When you apply for a lesson i would like you to include a couple of things:

 - Age.

 - Elo.

 - Where you are from.

 - What do you want with the lesson?

 - How would you like this to be accomplished?

 

An example of this could be:

Hello,

I am Tarq, im 19 years old and from Denmark and speak Danish and English. I currently play silver III.
I would like to get some help with my top lane garen. I would like to get some help about what to build and masteries/runes. I would like to try some 1v1 in a custom game where you point out some of my laning mistakes. Afterwards it could be nice if you would comment on a replay which i have brought.

Sincerly Me


Typical Lesson Plan

I am usually available in the weekends and in the weekdays from 16-21 but you are always welcome to message me to hear if i can on a specifik time as my schedule is very variated.

List of Achievements

  • Diamond II EUNE
  • Diamond V EUW

Book a lesson



  • Today
  • Tomorrow
  • Mon 22nd Aug
  • Tue 23rd Aug
  • 00:00
  • 01:00
  • 02:00
  • 03:00
  • 04:00
  • 05:00
  • 06:00
  • 07:00
  • 08:00
  • 09:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 20:00
  • 21:00
  • 22:00
  • 23:00
No availability suits you? Connect you to send a message to the coach
Time zone  [GMT+2]
  • available from LaughingSkull
  • lesson given by LaughingSkull
Last connection: Feb 18, 2016
Response Rate 100%